物流配送

gabi+skin所有產品皆從臺灣出貨,能寄送至全球各個角落。運費和送達時間可能因您的所在地不同而異,建議註冊訂閱我們的電子報,我們將不定期為您提供免運資訊。
我們通常在一個工作日內處理訂單和發貨,但可能因週末、假日或其他特殊情況而有所變動。

退換貨須知

所有退換貨必須在收到產品後7天內退貨(國外為30天),且產品需在未開封的情況下。無論是退貨還是換貨,您都需要先將產品寄回,並自行支付運費。當我們收到商品確認沒問題後會立即退款,您將收到商品退貨的完整金額,但運費將不予退還。若因為運送過程中損壞或是收到的產品非您訂購的情況下,請在收到產品一天內拍攝產品照片與我們聯繫,我們將立即為您處理,消費者無需負擔期間產生的任何運費。
所有退換貨必須在收到產品後7天內退貨(國外為30天),請Email至hello@gabiskin.com您的訂單號、您要交換或退貨的產品照片,我們將立即為您處理。
請在收到產品一天內拍攝產品照片,並email至hello@gabiskin.com,我們將立即寄送您訂購的商品,消費者無需負擔任何的運費。
如果您收到的產品與您訂購的產品不同,請拍攝產品照並email至hello@gabiskin.com,我們將立即寄送您原本訂購的商品並且回收寄錯之商品,消費者無需負擔任何的運費。

付款方式

我們接受VISA、MASTER、美國運通卡、JCB、Discover和Diners俱樂部信用卡、金融卡、Apple Pay、Amazon Pay和Google Pay。

以下為檢查您付款未通過的一些事項: - 檢查您信用卡詳細資訊(如卡號、安全碼或到期年月)與您輸入的內容是否符合。 - 檢查您的卡是否過期,或與您的發卡銀行聯繫詢問您的付款被拒絕之原因為何。 如果以上皆無法解決您的問題,請email至hello@gabiskin.com,我們將立即為您處理。

Shipping Policy

We ship worldwide. Shipping charges may vary depending on your location, and depending on certain promotions we have running.

We usually process orders and ship within one business day, however this may vary depending on holidays or unusual circumstances. Receiving your order will vary depending on your location and shipping speed.

Returns & Exchanges

We accept returns for unopened products within 30 days of the purchase date (7 days in Taiwan). For returns or exchanges, you’ll need to ship the product(s) back to us first, and cover the shipping fee from your location to our Taiwan address. For the return, you will be refunded in full to your original form of payment. Please note, if you paid for expedited shipping when you purchased the product(s), those shipping charges won't be refunded.

All returns and exchanges must be processed within 30 days of receiving the order (7 days for Taiwan). Please reach out to hello@gabiskin.com with your order number, the photo(s) of the product(s) you'd like to exchange or return, and we'll take care of the rest.

Sorry about that! Please take a photo of the product(s) within one day of receiving, and contact us at hello@gabiskin.com and we’ll be sure to get you the product(s) you ordered shipped at no cost to you.

If you received a product different from the one that you ordered, sorry about that! Please contact us at hello@gabiskin.com and we’ll be sure to get you the product(s) you ordered without any shipping fee.

Billing & Payment

We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, JCB, Discover, Diners Club credit cards or debit cards, Apple Pay, Amazon Pay, and Google Pay.

Here are a few things to check if your payment didn’t go through. First, check that your card’s billing details (such as the security code and billing address) match what you’ve entered into our system. Second, check if your card is expired and if your card issuer may have declined your payment. They don’t give us a reason for this, so it’s best to check with them before trying your card again. If none of these apply, please contact us at hello@gabiskin.com. We’re happy to help!